Home Page

Pre School Curriculum

The pre-school curriculum consists of six areas of learning:


  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Language Development
  • Physical Development
  • Early Mathematical Development
  • Creative Development
  • The World Around Us


We provide activities to encourage children to flourish and learn through exploration in all six areas.  The six areas of learning are interwoven into the areas of play in each classroom.