Home Page

Congratulations to Newly Elected Pupil Council

Well done to the following pupils who have been elected to serve on the Pupil Council for 2020/2021:



Year 4

Beth Creaney

Ethan Millar

Year 5B

Maisie Millar

Ollie Byrne

Year 5McG/McM

Goda Valiute

Yuran Mendes

Year 6

Caoimhe McNeice

Cormac Reynolds

Year 7B/M

Roisin McAleese

Ryan Berry

Year 7H/D

Razvan Rosca

Marcelina Gorgol