Home Page

Golden Pupils - 22nd October 2021

Well done to the following pupils who received Golden Pupil Certificates in Assembly for our Golden Rule - 'We are gentle.'

Year 1Bi: Eva Meharg

Year1Ba: Larsonn McConville

Year 2: Rosalie Duffy

Year 3: Gracella Vaz

Year 4: Mason Wisniewski

Year 5: Sophia Metcalfe

Year 6M: Luana Vidal

Year 6B/M: Jacinta Guterres

Year 7: Leticia Lopes

LSC: Baldric Carlson Li