Home Page

Golden Pupils: 5th November 2021

Well done to the following pupils who received Golden Pupil Certificates in Assembly for our Golden Rule - 'We are honest.'

Year 1Bi: Zac Hall

Year1Ba: Leon Geary

Year 2: Oliwier Rozynek

Year 3: Logan Neill

Year 4: Sophia Murphy

Year 5: Beth Creaney

Year 6M: Maura Das Neves

Year 6B/M: Daniela Norusaite

Year 7: Albert Tutianu

LSC: Tomas Connolly