Home Page

New Digital Leaders

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been elected to serve as Digital Leaders for this year:

Year 3

Megan Vassalo

Ryan Magalhaes

Year 4

Sophia Murphy

Denis Kozlowski

Year 5

Ethan Millar

Summer McCann

Year 6M

Rebecca Silva

Ollie Byrne

Year 6B/M

Reuben McCaughley

Yuran Mendes

Year 7

Cormac Reynolds

Rory Maguire


Shea Wilson

Tomas Connolly