Home Page

New Eco Committee Elected

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been elected to serve on the Eco Committee this year:


Year 5B


Calum Woods

Lexi Carroll

Year 5McG


Daniela Norusaite

Mairtin Moylan


Year 6


Rory Maguire

Miguela Guterres


Year 7B/M


Rcahel Mallon

Nikki Hall

Year 7H/D


Maebh Byrne

Nadia Knop