Home Page

New Pupil Council Elected

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been elected to serve on the Pupil Council for this year:

Year 4

Sophia Murphy

Mason Wisniewski

Year 5

Beth Creaney

Caelan Corkin

Year 6M

Aishlinn Hughes

Calum Woods

Year 6B/M

Febi Da Silva

Mairtin Moylan

Year 7

Jude Hall

Rory Maguire


Brian Golicki


Mrs Baxter will be co-ordinating the Pupil Council in Mrs Totten’s absence this year.